f60d797011 · fix(workspace): don't flash the import overlay on a cached Xtream open (#1906) · Updated 2026-10-12 13:32:50 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?